top of page

Mariposa Business Awards dinner

2023 Award Winners

2023 Not-For-Profit of the Year

Alliance for Community Transformations

2023 Business Advocate of the Year

Tara Schiff

2023 Chamber Champion of the Year

Jacob Hawley

2023 Entrepreneur of the Year

John Cahalin - Happy Goat

2023 Business Woman of the Year

Melissa Takahashi - Little Shop of Ramen

2023 Businessman of the Year

Brandon Hatcher - Sierra Supply, Tri-County Well & Pump

2023 Business of the Year

Jeff Shaw Farmers Insurance

2023 Lifetime Achievement

Brian Bullis - Mariposa Fairgrounds

2022 Award winners

2022 Business of the Year 

Twiss Realty


2022 Entrepreneur of the Year

Shona Medinas - Mariposa Fry Bread

2022 Business Woman of the Year

Deanna Souza - Mae It Be Home

2022 Business Man of the Year

Zach Harrison - Sticks Coffee

2022 Chamber Champion of the Year

Kari Kisela - Mariposa County Chamber of Commerce

Business Advocate of the Year

Tammi Richards

2022 Not-for-Profit of the Year

Native Solutions Family Guidance Center

2019 Award winners

2019 Business of the Year 

The Grove House, Nate & Rosalyn Pyle



2019 Entrepreneur of the Year

Keith & Steph Erikson, River Rock Inn & Deli Garden Cafe/ The Alley

2019 Business Man of the Year 

James Baker, Gold Coin Sports Bar & Grill​

2019 Restaurant of the Year

1850, Jake & Hanna Wackerman

2019 Business Woman of the Year

Courtney Twiss, Twiss Realty​

2019 Recreational Business of the Year

Mountain Fitness, Jenni Kiser & Staff​

2019 Realtor of the Year

Mia Gloor, Mariposa's House Hunter

2019 Chamber Champion

Kris Casto​

2019 Made in Mariposa Vendor of the Year

Sticks Coffee, Zach Harrison​

2019 Community Advocate of the Year


2019 Chamber Employee of the Year

Carol Lewis

Photo Cred.png
bottom of page